Learn more about Newagen Seaside Inn by reading the guest reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay with us today!

286 Reviews

4.83 Average Rating

  • 03/15/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    I love the Newagen Seaside Inn.
    "I love the Newagen Seaside Inn. It has everything you need to get away from the world. The views of forest and ocean are beautiful. The Inn has maintained its charm and has been updated so that it works well for today's traveler. The dining room has amazing food. The breakfast buffet is really good. This is a place where you ca"
  • 03/9/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Newagen Seaside Inn is FANTASTIC.
    "Newagen Seaside Inn is FANTASTIC. Beautiful location; Clean, comfortable rooms; Great food; Above all, the staff is spectacularly friendly and the service impeccable. On our last visit this past summer, we brought our infant daughter and the owner made sure we had everything we needed. She even stayed late to make sure an air conditi"
  • 02/25/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    The most relaxing Inn in Maine♡♡♡.
    "The most relaxing Inn in Maine♡♡♡"
  • 02/13/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    A hidden treasure that we discovered while spending a couple .
    "A hidden treasure that we discovered while spending a couple of days in Boothbay Harbor. We had a wonderful lunch and walked the grounds after."
  • 02/13/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 01/27/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Was working up there for Epoxy Floors North LLC beautiful sc.
    "Was working up there for Epoxy Floors North LLC beautiful scenery even in the winter"
  • 12/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Great place, beautiful setting, great food, very friendly sta.
    "Great place, beautiful setting, great food, very friendly staff."
  • 12/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Location location location This place was an amazing little.
    "Location location location This place was an amazing little getaway. Every detail about this place was top notch awesome and there isn't any room for improvements. It's a top favorite."
  • 12/22/2018
  • TripAdvisor
  • 5 Stars
    Best kept secret.
    "Food and drinks are always really good. Staff is friendly and efficient. Nice atmosphere, pretty outside views."
  • 12/7/2018
  • TripAdvisor
  • 4 Stars
    Excellent service.
    "Food was good, and our waiter was courteous and efficient. Attractive dinning room. Tables by the window have a nice view."
  • 11/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 11/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Newagen Inn provided a relaxing environment that was so invit.
    "Newagen Inn provided a relaxing environment that was so inviting. Grounds were beautiful, staff were very accomadating, and the food was excellent!"
  • 11/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Just visited to inquire about booking a future event there.
    "Just visited to inquire about booking a future event there. Views are amazing and accommodations appear quite awesome. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Cherie went out of her way and took us down to the Chamber of Commerce to speak with the lovely reps about what activities and attractions the area offers and to collect broc"
  • 11/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Beautiful location.
    "Beautiful location! Accommodating staff! Loved the candlepin bowling!"
  • 10/27/2018
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""